The executive committee conducts long-range strategic planning for the Chamber, subject to review and approval of the full Board of Directors, conducts business as necessary, including policy-making and providing direction to committees.

Michael Reynolds, Lancaster Barnstormers – President
Tyler Eberly, Harding-Yost Insurance – Vice President
Logan Maurer, Simon Lever – C0-Treasurer
Ryan Ellis, Lighthouse Vocational Services – Co-Treasurer
Joy Ashley, Mainspring of Ephrata – Secretary
Shauna Ensinger, Ensinger Graphics, Ltd – Member at Large


Ambassadors are volunteers who, on behalf of the Chamber, make goodwill calls and visits to new Chamber members, building relationships and providing support.

Co Chairs
Carolann Westendorp, Jonestown Bank & Trust
Rich McKee, Paylocity

Adam Grim, Bootstrap Local
Steve Turpin, Lanco Federal Credit Union
Rod Redcay, REAL Life Community Services
Todd Shanks, Berlanco Insurance
Rick Trumper, GMC Built
Erica Pennabaker, M&T Bank


Legacy Ambassador
Cindy Mellinger, Blue Ridge Communications


Marketing helps to create, design and execute materials and social media content.

Michael Reynolds, Lancaster Barnstormers

Women in Business

Empower, engage, and provide opportunities for women to grow personally and professionally.

Brianna Zimmerman, Members 1st Federal Credit Union

WIB Committee Members

Lori Stoltzfus, The Rug Beater Cleaning Enterprises

Carol Brian,1847 Financial

Maggie Hunt, Retreat Behavioral Health

Sarah Popovich, Edward Jones

Kathleen Stoner, JBT – Jonestown Bank & Trust

Rebecca Beres, Pure Romance

Shauna Ensinger, Ensinger Graphics Ltd

Erica Pennabaker, M&T Bank 

Jean Summers, Patriotic Stitchers for Veterans